payalpari

payalpari's maaneet land

part 10


Geet nodded her head and hugged him tight again feeling really emotional and lucky to have him in her life maan to hugged her back lovingly taking her in his arms protecting her from this world and keeping her safe in his heart and shedding her from all the harm promising to protect her and their baby for the rest of his life.

 

 

Both were still in the hug and slowly they come out of it, maan cups her face and wipes her tears kissing her forehead, moves back and was about to say something when maan’s eyes fell on the packet which was their on the table he looked at it and got really angry seeing it pack and not opened and thought to himself .

 

 

Maan: (st) god even after knowing everything she just loves to trouble me..can’t she for once do what I say with out arguing or troubling me ..

 

 

He looks at geet giving her daggers … while geet gets confuse seeing him looking at her angrily again and thought to herself …

 

 

Geet: (st) now what did I do that he is again giving me his famous angry look? Right now he was ok but now all of a sudden what happened that again he is looking like he going to blast me…hey babaji please help me …

 

 

She thought looking up and then again looks at maan who was looking at her angrily and mustered some courage and asked him what ‘s the matter and why is he angry again all of a sudden …

 

 

Geet: maan sir kya hua app …

 

 

But maan cuts her and say…

 

 

Maan: geet I said to u too takes u r medicine didn’t I?

 

 

Geet: yes but…

 

 

But maan was in no mood to here anything so he doesn’t let her complete her sentence and says…

 

 

Maan: but what.. I said to u to get the medicine from my room and take it …didn’t I geet then why the packet is still close and why have u not taken u r medicine?

 

 

Geet: wow main…

 

 

Geet try to say something but maan was not giving her any chance and just cuts her again and continue…

 

 

 

Maan: let me tell u why because u just wont do whatever I say, because its u r favorite habit to do the opposite of everything I say right geet can’t u for once do things that I tell u to do haa geet can’t even for once u listen to me quietly haa..?

 

 

Maan was waiting for her to say something about why she didn’t have her medicine but when he saw that she was not speaking anything he asks again …

 

 

Maan: now why r u not saying anything?

 

 

Geet: I will say some thing only if u give me a chance to speak with out cutting me.

 

 

And she looks at maan but he doesn’t say so she continues…

 

 

Geet: I didn’t do it purposely it was u who said to me that I have to take the medicine in front of u and more over when I come here I heard u talking on phone with someone to deliver some books and then I heard everything . It’s not me who always trouble u but its u who just can’t leave a day with out shouting at me and screaming my name  u just always start screaming geet …geeet without even giving me a chance to say what I want u will just start scolding me not giving me a chance to explain why I did it !

 

 

Geet said this angrily and starts moving from their but maan holds her hand and brings her back jerking her towards himself with such force that makes geet fall on his chest and maan locks her in his arms snaking his hands around her waist not letting her leave from their angrily while geet wriggles to come out of his grip and he keep staring at her enjoying her wriggling looking lovingly at her  geet tries from sometime but then stop seeing its of no use and looks at him and both gets lost in each other eyes …

 

 

After some time maan comes back to his senses and tells her…

 

 

Maan: u didn’t took the medicine before because I said to u to take it in front of me so take the medicine now then u can go but I wont let u go with out taking u r medicine ..

 

 

Geet just looks at him angrily thinking.

 

 

Geet: (ST) hey babaji what type of person is he first he shouts at me then blame at me for not taking the medicine before an now all of a sudden he became so caring and concern towards me one min he is angry and the other min he is so caring and loving person, babaji he just confuses me I am not getting to know when he is angry and when he is not please help me babaji.

 

 

She was looking at maan’s face while thinking all this in her mind, on the other side maan was looking at her who was looking lost thinking something and calls her bringing her out of her thoughts…

 

 

Maan: geet…geet…

 

 

Geet looked at maan with questioning expression asking him through her eyes raising her eye brows at him ..as if asking what?

 

 

Maan: geet come out of u r dreamland and take u r medicine now then u have to go and rest remember doctor said u have to take rest properly so just do as I say got it !

 

 

And holds her side ways from her waist bring her near the table making her seat on the chair he open the packet and gives her the medicine and water she takes it and have it after having it she just sat their with out moving where as maan was waiting for her to go and rest but when he saw her seating still he just roles his eyes and said to her angrily …

 

 

Maan: now may I have to again remind u that u have to go and rest go and sleep for some time I’ll wake u up when its time for dinner ok till then dare u come out of the bed !

 

 

Maan told her  everything in a bossy way but geet just sat their staring at him as if he is an alien maan gets frustrated with her stare and shouts …

 

 

Maan: geet go and rest I said now!

 

When out of no where geet says …

 

Geet: can’t u say all this normally instead of shouting and scolding me …

 

 

geet said and stamp her foot on the ground and leaves from their like a angry baby, leaving him smiling behind her back seeing her childish antics shaking his had maan moves forward and starts working again but not once he thought to think about what geet said to him while going…while geet on the other side comes in the room and seats on the bed crushing maan again…

 

 

geet: dekha-dekha na babaji apne  he cares so much for me but wont talk to me normally with out scolding me why can’t he talk normally, its like if he wont shout at me he may not be able to digest his food dusht-danav…

 

She sleeps while crushing maan and calling him different names …

 

It was evening 5 when maan got the delivery of the books…he was glad that he got it without any delay…after checking the book for few seconds he made his way towards the room where geet was resting he saw her sleeping peacefully and come near the bed he sat beside her on the bed admiring her and looking at her lovingly he lifts his hand and creased her face while she smiles in her sleep …he don’t knew when he fell asleep admiring her …with the book in his hand and little smile on his face…

 

 

It was 7 when geet woke up and found maan sleeping near her on the bed in a seating position with his head on the bed post she was surprised to she him their and she to seat on the bed and looks at him sleeping peacefully with a smile on his face…

 

 

she thought to cover him with the blanket as it was a little chill weather and was about to do it when her gaze fell on his hand and she saw the book in his hand she got tears in her eyes remembering the moments they share sometime ago and smile creasing his face with all her love… 

 

which woke maan up and he looks at her and both get lost in each other eyes …

 

 

Their moment was broken with the knock on the door and both gets out of the bed with out saying anything to each other and maan keeps the book on the table beside the bed and moves to open the door while geet sets her dupatta, it was nakul who come to inform them that dadima was calling them for dinner…

 

Nakul: maan sir dadima has called u and geet madam for dinner.

 

Maan node his had and says …

 

Maan: nakul tell dadima that we will be their in sometime hmmm.

 

Nakul: ok sir.

 

Nakul leaves from their. 

 

Maan turns and finds geet standing their with a questioning look and says…

 

Maan: geet dadima has called us for dinner get ready and come to mention.

 

And was about to go from their when geet stops him calling him from behind .

 

Geet: maan sir wow.

 

Maan turns towards her and asks her ..

 

Maan: geet do u wants to say something?

 

Geet: no I just wanted to tell u that u forgot the book.

 

Geet says this pointing towards the book which reminds maan as to why he came to the room at the first place…and he says…

 

Maan: geet I had come here for this only I wanted to read it with and not alone.

 

Geet smiles hearing this when maan continues…

 

Maan: geet right now dadima is calling us we will read it after dinner till then let it be hear only ok now u go and fresh an up dadima is waiting for us for dinner ok.

 

Geet just nodes her head to emotional to say anything and maan leaves from their…geet to moves from their after thanking her babaji for giving her maan as a life partner…

 

Geet comes to mansion and sees dadima was waiting for her in the hall when dadima says…

 

 

Dadima: good that u r here geet beta I was waiting for u only.

                                                                                              

 

Dadima said this very lovingly taking geet in a hug while geet had a big smile on her face feeling really lucky she just didn’t had words to say how she felled and hug dadima back feeling the motherly love in her hug dadima broke the hug and ask kissing geet on her forehead…

 

 

Dadima: geet beta how r u now?

 

 

Geet: I am fine dadima what will happen to me.

 

 

Said geet confused why did dadima asked her if she was fine as she was not aware of maan telling dadima about her health and even maan didn’t tell her what did he say to dadima about her health so she made a confused and worried face but then dadima said in a warning tone to geet…

 

 

Dadima: geet this is not fare u were not well and both of u hide it from me that u r going to doctor …I was not that much angry with u before because I know maan told u to not to tell me about it but now even after he told me still u r lying to me and trying to fool this old lady…

 

 

Dadima said all this in a hurt tone making geet guilty …

 

 

Geet: dadima I am really very sorry I will never do it again please forgive me.

 

 

Geet say all this making a baby face and holding her ears how can dadima resist it no one can and says…

 

 

Dadima: ok but dare u again lye to me or hide anything from me does u get it otherwise I will never talk to u!

 

 

Dadima said all this seriously making geet worried and She just nodes her head while smiling a little at her …their talks were interrupted by maan’s voice

 

Maan: what r u guys talking dadima?

 

Dadima: nothing maan now u both listen to me I am trying to talk to u both from morning but some or the other things came up and our talk gets interrupt so now before I get interrupt I want to ask u guys something ?

 

Maaneet gets confuse says together…

 

Maaneet: ji dadima boleyi…

 

Dadima: I want to know when u guys want to get married?

 

***********************

 

precap : maaneet moments Blushing

Leave a Reply

